« All Events

  • This event has passed.

June 11th, 2019 Webinar Series

June 11 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Free

Join us each month as a member of Lead Up for Women hosts a webinar that is sure to be educational, inspirational, interactive, and will cover a plethora of topics for you to learn and grow both professionally as well as personally.

Join us as we launch our inaugural webinar for the month of June!!

Hosts:  Anneice Acker, Award winning Leader, Keynote Speaker, and Millionaire; Colleen Biggs, Co-Founder of Lead Up for Women and People Motivator

Date & Time: June 11th at 9 am PST / 11 am CST / 12 pm EST (webinar will last 1 hour including participation from attendees)

Topics to be Covered:

“The 7 E’s to 7 Million in 7 Years”.

Continue your forward momentum for YOUR greatest success!

Envision, Enlist, Embody, Equip, Empower, Evolve, Encourage

This webinar will be interactive. We invite you to ask questions and participate in the webinar for your greatest value of learning. Bring your BEST self!

*Tools used for the webinar will be available following the webinar

Webinar Login: https://zoom.us/j/621309861

RSVP

Tickets are not available as this event has passed.

Organizer

Lead Up for Women
Email:
colleenb@leadupforwomen.com
Website:
www.leadupforwomen.com